Our Team

Nancy Renkes

Nancy

Suzanne Becker

Suzanne

Rick Sorensen

Rick

Sorensen

Warehouse Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 102
rick@fmpfoodbank.org

Bob Evans

Bob

Evans

Business Manager

715-835-9415
bob@fmpfoodbank.org

Sarah Aerts

Sarah

Aerts

Administrative Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 111
sarah@fmpfoodbank.org

Nick Bursaw

Nick

Bursaw

Partner Agency Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 126
nick@fmpfoodbank.org

Mea Cadwell

Mea

Cadwell

Inventory Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 113
mea@fmpfoodbank.org

Joel Crandall

Joel

Sara Gibson

Sara

Gibson

Volunteer/Program Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 101
sara@fmpfoodbank.org

Susie Haugley

Susie

Haugley

Communications Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 112
susie@fmpfoodbank.org

Tim Klevgard

Tim

Maury Olson

Maury

Olson

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
info@fmpfoodbank.org

Rex Olson, Jr.

Rex

Olson, Jr.

Warehouse Worker

(715) 835-9415
info@fmpfoodbank.org

Amanda Parkinson

Amanda

Parkinson

Corporate Giving Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 103
amanda@fmpfoodbank.org

Kyle Peikert

Kyle

Peikert

Warehouse Worker

715-835-9415
info@fmpfoodbank.org

Michelle Pride

Michelle

Pride

Individual Giving Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 110
michelle@fmpfoodbank.org

Shawn Stocks

Shawn

Stocks

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
shawn@fmpfoodbank.org

Tami Syverson

Tami

Syverson

Program Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 106
tami@fmpfoodbank.org

Judy Thompson

Judy

Ashley Walton

Ashley

Walton

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
ashley@fmpfoodbank.org

Maureen Wilson

Maureen

Wilson

FoodShare Outreach Coordinator

(715) 496-3121
mwilson@2harvest.org

Board Members

Officers

John Satre, President
Principal, Bauman Associates

Julie Keown-Bomar, Vice President
Executive Director, Wisconsin Farmers Union

Becky Wurzer, Secretary
Business Manager, Jamf Software

Jay Brettingen, Treasurer
Vice President, Charter Bank

Kurt Jacobson, At Large
Retired, Pastor

Board

Jay Brettingen
Vice President, Charter Bank

Randy Linton
Retired, President/CEO,Mayo Clinic Health System

Thomas Misfeldt
Retired, Attorney

David Richie
Attorney, Richie, Guettinger& Manydeeds, S.C.

Matt Schneider
Regional Communications Manager,Marshfield Clinic Health System

Cheryl Thiede
Senior Director of Social Services,Vivent Health

Jen Whatley
Partnership Coordinator,South Middle School

Shannon Young
Community Member