Our Team

Nancy Renkes

Nancy

Suzanne Becker

Suzanne

Rick Sorensen

Rick

Sorensen

Warehouse Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 102
rick@fmpfoodbank.org

Bob Evans

Bob

Sarah Aerts

Sarah

Aerts

Partner Agency Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 126
sarah@fmpfoodbank.org

Mea Cadwell

Mea

Cadwell

Inventory Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 113
mea@fmpfoodbank.org

Joel Crandall

Joel

Susie Haugley

Susie

Haugley

Communications Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 112
susie@fmpfoodbank.org

Leah Jadeke

Leah

Jadeke

Agency and Program Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 108
leah@fmpfoodbank.org

Tim Klevgard

Tim

Maury Olson

Maury

Olson

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
info@fmpfoodbank.org

Rex Olson, Jr.

Rex

Olson, Jr.

Warehouse Worker

(715) 835-9415
info@fmpfoodbank.org

Amanda Parkinson

Amanda

Parkinson

Corporate Giving Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 103
amanda@fmpfoodbank.org

Kyle Peikert

Kyle

Peikert

Warehouse Worker

(715) 835-9415
info@fmpfoodbank.org

Joseph Placek

Joseph

Placek

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
info@fmpfoodbank.org

Michelle Pride

Michelle

Pride

Individual Giving Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 110
michelle@fmpfoodbank.org

Ken Sitzman

Ken

Sitzman

Volunteer/Rework Lead

(715) 835-9415 ext. 101
ken@fmpfoodbank.org

Shawn Stocks

Shawn

Stocks

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
shawn@fmpfoodbank.org

Tami Syverson

Tami

Syverson

Program Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 106
tami@fmpfoodbank.org

Judy Thompson

Judy

Ashley Walton

Ashley

Walton

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
ashley@fmpfoodbank.org

Board Members

Officers

John Satre, President
Partner, Bauman Associates, Ltd.

Julie Keown-Bomar, Vice President
Executive Director, Wisconsin Farmers Union

Becky Wurzer, Secretary
Business Manager, Jamf

Jay Brettingen, Treasurer
Vice President, Charter Bank

Kurt Jacobson, At Large
Retired, Pastor

Board

Randy Linton
Retired, President/CEO, Mayo Clinic Health System

Thomas Misfeldt
Retired, Attorney

David Richie
Attorney, Richie, Guettinger & Manydeeds, S.C.

Matt Schneider
Regional Communications Manager, Marshfield Clinic Health System

Cheryl Thiede
Senior Director of Integration, Vivent Health

Jen Whatley
Partnership Coordinator, South Middle School

Shannon Young
Community Member