Our Team

Nancy Renkes

Nancy

Suzanne Becker

Suzanne

Rick Sorensen

Rick

Sorensen

Operations Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 102
rick@fmpfoodbank.org

Bob Evans

Bob

Sarah Aerts

Sarah

Aerts

Partner Agency Supervisor

(715) 835-9415 ext. 126
sarah@fmpfoodbank.org

Mea Cadwell

Mea

Cadwell

Inventory Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 113
mea@fmpfoodbank.org

Joel Crandall

Joel

Crandall

Warehouse Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 107
joel@fmpfoodbank.org

Jeremy Gilbert

Jeremy

Gilbert

Corporate Giving Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 131
jeremy@fmpfoodbank.org

Tom Hamilton

Tom

Hamilton

Receiving Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 120
tom@fmpfoodbank.org

Susie Haugley

Susie

Haugley

Communications Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 103
susie@fmpfoodbank.org

Tim Klevgard

Tim

Klevgard

Warehouse Lead/Trainer

(715) 835-9415 ext. 128
timothy@fmpfoodbank.org

Tina Lurndal

Tina

Lurndal

Agency and Program Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 108
tina@fmpfoodbank.org

Maury Olson

Maury

Olson

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
maury@fmpfoodbank.org

Rex Olson, Jr.

Rex

Olson, Jr.

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
rex@fmpfoodbank.org

Kyle Peikert

Kyle

Peikert

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
kyle@fmpfoodbank.org

Joseph Placek

Joseph

Placek

Outreach Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 121
joseph@fmpfoodbank.org

Michelle Pride

Michelle

Pride

Individual Giving Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 110
michelle@fmpfoodbank.org

William Salinas

William

Salinas

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
william@fmpfoodbank.org

Amanda Scharping

Amanda

Scharping

Field Services Intern

(715) 835-9415 ext. 132
AmandaS@fmpfoodbank.org

Dylan Schuh

Dylan

Schuh

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
dylan@fmpfoodbank.org

Ken Sitzman

Ken

Sitzman

Volunteer/Rework Lead

(715) 835-9415 ext. 101
ken@fmpfoodbank.org

Tami Syverson

Tami

Syverson

Program Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 106
tami@fmpfoodbank.org

Judy Thompson

Judy

Thompson

Administrative Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 100
judy@fmpfoodbank.org

Ashley Walton

Ashley

Madison Zweber

Madison

Board Members

Officers

John Satre, President
Retired, Principal, Bauman Associates

Julie Keown-Bomar, Vice President
Executive Director, Wisconsin Farmers Union

Becky Wurzer, Secretary
Business Manager, Jamf

Jay Brettingen, Treasurer
Vice President, Charter Bank

Kurt Jacobson, At Large
Retired, Pastor

Board

Tom Lacksonen
Professor/Department Chair at UW-Stout

Randy Linton
Retired, President/CEO, Mayo Clinic Health System

Thomas Misfeldt
Retired, Attorney, Weld Riley

David Richie
Attorney, Richie, Guettinger & Manydeeds, S.C.

Matt Schneider
Regional Communications Manager, Marshfield Clinic Health System

Jen Whatley
Partnership Coordinator, South Middle School

Sandy Winrich
Retired Chippewa County, Pantry Coordinator

Shannon Young
Community Member