Our Team

Suzanne Becker

Suzanne

Joel Crandall

Joel

Crandall

Warehouse Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 107
joel@fmpfoodbank.org

Bob Evans

Bob

Susie Haugley

Susie

Haugley

Communications Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 103
susie@fmpfoodbank.org

Brit Heymans

Brit

Heymans

Development Director

(715) 835-9415 ext. 120
brit@fmpfoodbank.org

Rick Sorensen

Rick

Sorensen

Operations Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 102
rick@fmpfoodbank.org

Tami Syverson

Tami

Syverson

Partnership Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 106
tami@fmpfoodbank.org

Alvin Abbiehl

Alvin

Abbiehl

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
alvin@fmpfoodbank.org

Abigail Bell

Abigail

Bell

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
abigail@fmpfoodbank.org

Mea Cadwell

Mea

Cadwell

Inventory Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 113
mea@fmpfoodbank.org

Jeremy Gilbert

Jeremy

Gilbert

Development Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 131
jeremy@fmpfoodbank.org

Tim Klevgard

Tim

Klevgard

Warehouse Lead/Trainer

(715) 835-9415 ext. 128
timothy@fmpfoodbank.org

Michael Lehman

Michael

Lehman

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
michael@fmpfoodbank.org

Tina Lurndal

Tina

Lurndal

Partner & Food Rescue Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 108
tina@fmpfoodbank.org

Rex Olson, Jr.

Rex

Olson, Jr.

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
rex@fmpfoodbank.org

Kyle Peikert

Kyle

Peikert

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
kyle@fmpfoodbank.org

Michelle Pride

Michelle

Pride

Community Engagement Specialist

(715) 708-2410
michelle@fmpfoodbank.org

William Salinas

William

Salinas

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
william@fmpfoodbank.org

Sarah Sharp

Sarah

Sharp

Partner & FoodShare Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 121
sarahs@fmpfoodbank.org

Ken Sitzman

Ken

Sitzman

Volunteer/Rework Lead

(715) 835-9415 ext. 101
ken@fmpfoodbank.org

Judy Thompson

Judy

Thompson

Donor Relations Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 100
judy@fmpfoodbank.org

Ashley Walton

Ashley

Madison Zweber

Madison

Board Members

Officers

John Satre, President
Retired, Principal, Bauman Associates

Julie Keown-Bomar, Vice President
Executive Director, Wisconsin Farmers Union

Joe Harrison, Treasurer
Vice President, Bauman Associates

Kurt Jacobson, At Large
Retired, Pastor

Board

MyKayla Dado
Attorney, Ruder Ware

Tom Fiedler
Retired, School Administrator

Andrew Haselwander
Northwestern Bank

Paul Kohler
Senior Vice President Western Banking Manager at Nicolet National Bank

Tom Lacksonen
Professor/Department Chair at UW-Stout

Thomas Misfeldt
Retired, Attorney, Weld Riley

Matt Schneider
Regional Communications Manager, Marshfield Clinic Health System

Sandy Winrich
Retired, Chippewa County

Darcy Way
Retired, Major Gift Officer at Michigan Tech

Kia Xiong-Yang
Financial Advisor at Retirement Service Solutions

Keith Zehms
Retired, Attorney for Eau Claire County