Our Team

Suzanne Becker

Suzanne

Joel Crandall

Joel

Crandall

Warehouse Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 107
joel@fmpfoodbank.org

Susie Haugley

Susie

Haugley

Communications Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 103
susie@fmpfoodbank.org

Brit Heymans

Brit

Heymans

Development Director

(715) 835-9415 ext. 120
brit@fmpfoodbank.org

Scott Sacrey

Scott

Sacrey

Food Resource Manager

715-835-9415 ext. 126
scott@fmpfoodbank.org

Rick Sorensen

Rick

Sorensen

Operations Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 102
rick@fmpfoodbank.org

Tami Syverson

Tami

Syverson

Partnership Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 106
tami@fmpfoodbank.org

Alvin Abbiehl

Alvin

Abbiehl

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
alvin@fmpfoodbank.org

Abigail Bell

Abigail

Bell

Warehouse Specialist

715-835-9415
abigail@fmpfoodbank.org

Lisa Buhr

Lisa

Buhr

Partnership Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext.108
lisa@fmpfoodbank.org

Mea Cadwell

Mea

Cadwell

Quality Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 113
mea@fmpfoodbank.org

Carter Fridlund

Carter

Fridlund

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
carter@fmpfoodbank.org

Rin Kilde

Rin

Kilde

Partnership and Food Rescue Coordinator

(715) 835-9415 ext. 121
rin@fmpfoodbank.org

Michael Lehman

Michael

Lehman

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
michael@fmpfoodbank.org

Shiloh Lemire

Shiloh

Lemire

Marketing Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 133
shiloh@fmpfoodbank.org

Scott Mirkin

Scott

Mirkin

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
scottm@fmpfoodbank.org

Ashley Olson

Ashley

Olson

Assistant Partnership Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 132
ashleyo@fmpfoodbank.org

Rex Olson, Jr.

Rex

Olson, Jr.

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
rex@fmpfoodbank.org

Kyle Peikert

Kyle

Peikert

Warehouse Associate

(715) 835-9415
kyle@fmpfoodbank.org

Michelle Pride

Michelle

Pride

Community Engagement Specialist

(715) 708-2410
michelle@fmpfoodbank.org

Ken Sitzman

Ken

Sitzman

Volunteer/Rework Lead

(715) 835-9415 ext. 101
ken@fmpfoodbank.org

Judy Thompson

Judy

Thompson

Donor Relations Specialist

(715) 835-9415 ext. 100
judy@fmpfoodbank.org

Ashley Walton

Ashley

Walton

Assistant Warehouse Manager

(715) 835-9415 ext. 130
ashley@fmpfoodbank.org

Kristie Weiss

Kristie

Weiss

Warehouse Associate

715-835-9415
kristie@fmpfoodbank.org

2024 Board Members

Officers

John Satre, President
Retired, Principal, Bauman Associates

Julie Keown-Bomar, Vice President
Executive Director, Wisconsin Farmers Union

Joe Harrison, Treasurer
Vice President, Bauman Associates

Keith Zehms, Secretary
Retired, Attorney for Eau Claire County

Andrew Haselwander, At-Large
Northwestern Bank

Board

Jennifer Beckermann
Volunteer and Community Leader

MyKayla Dado
Attorney, Ruder Ware

James Fedie
Commercial & Development Realtor, Eau Claire Realty

Tom Fiedler
Retired, School Administrator

Paul Kohler
Senior Vice President Western Banking Manager at Nicolet National Bank

Tom Lacksonen
Professor/Department Chair at UW-Stout

Jason Plante
Vice-President, Market and Johnson

Sandy Winrich
Retired, Chippewa County

Darcy Way
Retired, Major Gift Officer at Michigan Tech

Kia Xiong-Yang
Financial Advisor at Retirement Service Solutions